Board of Directors

Atlantic Home Warranty is governed by a Board of Directors representing various business interests in Atlantic Canada. The Board currently has the following members:

Mike Henningar Nova Scotia Chairman
Glen Thompson New Brunswick Vice-Chairman
Gary Anderson Nova Scotia Secretary-Treasurer
Bill White Newfoundland  
Graham Schlender Nova Scotia  
Doug Forbes New Brunswick  
Peter Greenwood Nova Scotia  
Maxwell Oates New Brunswick  
Sheldon Colbourne Newfoundland  
Yvon Williams New Brunswick  
Scott Costain Prince Edward Island  
Greg Hussey Newfoundland  


Comments are closed.