Name City Province Email
Northbrook Construction Limited St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador northbrookconstruction2020@gmail.com
Clover Construction Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador paul@cloverconstruction.ca
NL Renovations St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador pat@nlrenovations.net
Eastwood Homes Ltd. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador craig@eastwoodhomes.ca
Carriage Lane Homes Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador richardkennedy2007@yahoo.ca
Avalon Home Works Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador pete@dmconsulting.ca
Gavin Homes Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador gavinhomes12345@gmail.com
Aurora Homes Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador porterwrichard@gmail.com
Cardinal Homes Limited St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador cardinal@nf.aibn.com
Dream Home Construction Ltd. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador glen.h@nf.sympatico.ca
Eastern Siding Systems Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador contactus@easternsiding.ca
G.M. Contracting St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador gerrymiller@nl.rogers.com
Geoff Murphy Services Ltd. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador geoffmurphy1@nl.rogers.com
Paul Murphy Construction Ltd. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador c.murphy@nf.sympatico.ca
Winsor Homes Ltd. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador greg@winsorhomes.ca
Blueprint Homes Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador office@blueprinthomes.ca
Gibraltar Development Ltd St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador tessa@gdlhomes.ca
K & P Contracting Ltd. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador curtis@kp.nf.ca
Maidment Consulting Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador maidmentconsulting@gmail.com
New Victorian (Cherry Lane) St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador melissa@newvictorianhomes.net