Name City Province Email
Cityzen Developments Inc. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia sr@cityzengroup.com
Test User Foundation Contractor Halifax Nova Scotia test_foundation-contractor@eclipsemeda.ca
Test User Retailor Halifax Nova Scotia test_retailor@eclipsemeda.ca
Test User Manufacturer Halifax Nova Scotia test_manufacturer@eclipsemeda.ca
Test User P Halifax Nova Scotia test_p@eclipsemeda.ca
Test User D Halifax Nova Scotia test_d@eclipsemeda.ca
Test User C Halifax Nova Scotia test_c@eclipsemeda.ca
Test User B Halifax Nova Scotia test_b@eclipsemeda.ca
Test User A Halifax Nova Scotia test_a@eclipsemeda.ca
Highgrove on the Park Inc. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Me and The Boys Homes Inc. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia jasontibert@hotmail.ca
B & S Construction Ltd. Charlottetown Prince Edward Island joebillesberger@gmail.com
Ronnic Complete Builders Southern Shore Nova Scotia info@ronnic.ca
Northbrook Construction Limited St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador northbrookconstruction2020@gmail.com
Arbor Stone Designs Charlottetown Prince Edward Island bendeacon91@gmail.com
We Can Do That! Residential and Commercial Building Maintenance Charlottetown Prince Edward Island info@wecandothat.ca
IDJ Construction Limited Truro Nova Scotia doug@idjconstruction.com
Shore Built Construction Eastern Shore Nova Scotia lisabayers@hotmail.com
CM Builders Fall River Nova Scotia cm.builders@outlook.com
Clover Construction Inc. St. John's Newfoundland and Labrador paul@cloverconstruction.ca