Name City Province Email
J. Elliott Construction Kentville Nova Scotia ourelliottproject@gmail.com
Craig Brown Kentville Nova Scotia cebrown0808@gmail.com
BDA MAP Property Developments Kentville Nova Scotia hart1@eastlink.ca
Forsythe Bezanson Quality Palmer Homes Kentville Nova Scotia info@palmerhomesandcottages.ca
A.V. Construction Limited Kentville Nova Scotia dlutz@eastlink.ca
Fox & Phillips Const. Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia ron.tara@ns.sympatico.ca
Twin Mountain Construction Ltd Kentville Nova Scotia twinmountain@xcountry.tv
Viking Ventures Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia info@vikinghomes.ca
A.W. Allen & Son Limited Kentville Nova Scotia donnie@awallen.com
Greg Spinney Construction Kentville Nova Scotia gdspinney@ns.sympatico.ca
Dafor Construction Limited Kentville Nova Scotia tennysondavison@gmail.com
Burhoe Construction (1982) Inc Kentville Nova Scotia debanddonburhoe@eastlink.ca
Cash & Carry Building Kentville Nova Scotia cindy@cashandcarry.ns.ca
Morse Construction Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia gmorse@morseconstruction.com
Lyn-Rae Construction Kentville Nova Scotia lyn-rae@hotmail.com
New Life Developments Kentville Nova Scotia d_enserink@hotmail.com
Joey Arenburg Kentville Nova Scotia tjarenburg@gmail.com
Brooks Levy Construction Kentville Nova Scotia b.levy@xcountry.tv
Windward Investments Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia cochrane.windward@gmail.com
Karis Builders Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia eli@karisbuilders.ca