Name City Province Email
Redden Brothers Dev. Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia reddenbrothers@gmail.com
Cresco Construction Limited Bedford Nova Scotia office@cresco.ca
Jullin Construction Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia marlin@eastlink.ca
Sawa Homes Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia amarkabi@gmail.com
Atbin Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia farhad@atbinhomes.com
Ali Cinar Bedford Nova Scotia alicinar@msn.com
Shaughnessy Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia yousef@shaughnessy-homes.ca
City Star Construction Limited Bedford Nova Scotia mohd.elokda@gmail.com
Bowers Construction Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia caleb@bowersconstruction.ca
Levis St Design Group Ltd Bedford Nova Scotia aholley@levstd.com
SAK Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia SAKhomesltd@gmail.com
Siravista Development Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia y.habboush@gmail.com
Issa Trading and Industrial Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia hamzayissa@gmail.com
Highgate Construction Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia gschlender@gmail.com
Mosaiq Construction Bedford Nova Scotia hassan.rashed@hotmail.ca
Nexus Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia info@nexus-homes.ca