Nova Scotia

Atlantic Home Warranty partners with the best Home Builders in Atlantic Canada

Click on the areas listed below to see an alphabetical listing of all registered members. You can also contact the AHW offices to confirm membership or to verify if a house has been enrolled.
Image

Nova Scotia

Name City Province Email
All Craft Renovations Bedford Nova Scotia jjohnston@allcraft.ca
Pat McCarthy Renovations Limited Bedford Nova Scotia info@patmccarthyrenos.com
Nexus Construction Limited Bedford Nova Scotia info@nexus-homes.ca
Redden Brothers Dev. Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia reddenbrothers@gmail.com
Cresco Construction Limited Bedford Nova Scotia office@cresco.ca
Jullin Construction Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia marlin@eastlink.ca
Atbin Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia farhad@atbinhomes.com
Shaughnessy Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia yousef@shaughnessy-homes.ca
Bowers Construction Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia caleb@bowersconstruction.ca
Levis St Design Group Ltd Bedford Nova Scotia aholley@levstd.com
SAK Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia SAKhomesltd@gmail.com
Siravista Development Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia yhabboush@siravista.com
Highgate Construction Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia gschlender@gmail.com
Mosaiq Construction Bedford Nova Scotia hassan@mosaiqconstruction.ca
Nexus Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia info@nexus-homes.ca