Nova Scotia

Atlantic Home Warranty partners with the best Home Builders in Atlantic Canada

Click on the areas listed below to see an alphabetical listing of all registered members. You can also contact the AHW offices to confirm membership or to verify if a house has been enrolled.
Image

Nova Scotia

Name City Province Email
MDG Developments Kentville Nova Scotia rmurphy.greenlanefarm@gmail.com
Tupper Construction Kentville Nova Scotia neilshannontupper@gmail.com
Mighty Metal Roofing Kentville Nova Scotia mightymetalroofs@gmail.com
Richards Royal Renovating Kentville Nova Scotia grampas08@gmail.com
B.M. Landry Construction Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia
Big Sky Builders Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia dlazaric@gmail.com
J. Elliott Construction Kentville Nova Scotia ourelliottproject@gmail.com
Craig Brown Kentville Nova Scotia cebrown0808@gmail.com
BDA MAP Property Developments Kentville Nova Scotia info@bdadevelopments.com
Earth Energy Contracting Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia Ktearthenergy@gmail.com
Barkman Builders Kentville Nova Scotia jaybarkman@outlook.com
Niche Design Consultants Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia michael@niche-designs.ca
Reimer Construction Kentville Nova Scotia rconstruction.jr@gmail.com
Fox & Oulton Homes Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia tkoulton@gmail.com
3146732 Nova Scotia Limited Kentville Nova Scotia ssgcochrane@eastlink.ca
Karis Builders Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia eli@karisbuilders.ca
Brooks Levy Construction Kentville Nova Scotia b.levy@xcountry.tv
Joey Arenburg Kentville Nova Scotia tjarenburg@gmail.com
New Life Developments Kentville Nova Scotia d_enserink@hotmail.com
Lyn-Rae Construction Kentville Nova Scotia lyn-rae@hotmail.com