Nova Scotia

Atlantic Home Warranty partners with the best Home Builders in Atlantic Canada

Click on the areas listed below to see an alphabetical listing of all registered members. You can also contact the AHW offices to confirm membership or to verify if a house has been enrolled.
Image

Nova Scotia

Name City Province Email
Mighty Metal Roofing Kentville Nova Scotia mightymetalroofs@gmail.com
Richards Royal Renovating Kentville Nova Scotia grampas08@gmail.com
B.M. Landry Construction Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia
Big Sky Builders Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia dlazaric@gmail.com
J. Elliott Construction Kentville Nova Scotia ourelliottproject@gmail.com
Craig Brown Kentville Nova Scotia cebrown0808@gmail.com
BDA MAP Property Developments Kentville Nova Scotia info@bdadevelopments.com
Forsythe Bezanson Quality Palmer Homes Kentville Nova Scotia info@palmerhomesandcottages.ca
A.V. Construction Limited Kentville Nova Scotia dlutz@eastlink.ca
Fox & Phillips Const. Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia ron.tara@ns.sympatico.ca
Twin Mountain Construction Ltd Kentville Nova Scotia twinmountain@xcountry.tv
Viking Ventures Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia info@vikinghomes.ca
A.W. Allen & Son Limited Kentville Nova Scotia donnie@awallen.com
Greg Spinney Construction Kentville Nova Scotia gdspinney@ns.sympatico.ca
Morse Construction Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia gmorse@morseconstruction.com
Lyn-Rae Construction Kentville Nova Scotia lyn-rae@hotmail.com
New Life Developments Kentville Nova Scotia d_enserink@hotmail.com
Joey Arenburg Kentville Nova Scotia tjarenburg@gmail.com
Brooks Levy Construction Kentville Nova Scotia b.levy@xcountry.tv
Windward Investments Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia cochrane.windward@gmail.com