Nova Scotia

Atlantic Home Warranty partners with the best Home Builders in Atlantic Canada

Click on the areas listed below to see an alphabetical listing of all registered members. You can also contact the AHW offices to confirm membership or to verify if a house has been enrolled.
Image

Nova Scotia

Name City Province Email
GBE Construction Inc Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia gbeconstruction@hotmail.ca
Island Partner Investments Limited Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia steven@slaradehomes.com
Keeping Construction Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia toddkeeping0@gmail.com
Forsythe Bezanson Quality Palmer Homes Kentville Nova Scotia info@palmerhomesandcottages.ca
A.V. Construction Limited Kentville Nova Scotia dlutz@eastlink.ca
Fox & Phillips Const. Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia ron.tara@ns.sympatico.ca
Twin Mountain Construction Ltd Kentville Nova Scotia twinmountain@xcountry.tv
Viking Ventures Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia info@vikinghomes.ca
A.W. Allen & Son Limited Kentville Nova Scotia donnie@awallen.com
Greg Spinney Construction Kentville Nova Scotia gdspinney@ns.sympatico.ca
Morse Construction Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia gmorse@morseconstruction.com
Lyn-Rae Construction Kentville Nova Scotia lyn-rae@hotmail.com
New Life Developments Kentville Nova Scotia d_enserink@hotmail.com
Joey Arenburg Kentville Nova Scotia tjarenburg@gmail.com
Brooks Levy Construction Kentville Nova Scotia b.levy@xcountry.tv
Windward Investments Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia cochrane.windward@gmail.com
Karis Builders Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia eli@karisbuilders.ca
3146732 Nova Scotia Limited Kentville Nova Scotia ssgcochrane@eastlink.ca
Fox & Oulton Homes Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia tkoulton@gmail.com
Butler & Gerrits Contracting Kentville Nova Scotia butlergerritscontracting@hotmail.com