Nova Scotia

Atlantic Home Warranty partners with the best Home Builders in Atlantic Canada

Click on the areas listed below to see an alphabetical listing of all registered members. You can also contact the AHW offices to confirm membership or to verify if a house has been enrolled.
Image

Nova Scotia

Name City Province Email
Brad Goodsell Design /Build Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia brad@goodsell.ca
Johan Construction Limited Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia johanminitaria@gmail.com
Marchand Homes Ltd. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia jeff@marchandhomes.ca
N. Smith Family Property Developments Inc. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia smithfamilyproperty@gmail.com
Peter Braithwaite Studio Ltd. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia info@peterbraithwaitestudio.com
GBE Construction Inc Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia gbeconstruction@hotmail.ca
Island Partner Investments Limited Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia steven@slaradehomes.com
Keeping Construction Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia toddkeeping0@gmail.com
Forsythe Bezanson Quality Palmer Homes Kentville Nova Scotia info@palmerhomesandcottages.ca
A.V. Construction Limited Kentville Nova Scotia dlutz@eastlink.ca
Fox & Phillips Const. Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia ron.tara@ns.sympatico.ca
Twin Mountain Construction Ltd Kentville Nova Scotia twinmountain@xcountry.tv
Viking Ventures Ltd. Kentville Nova Scotia info@vikinghomes.ca
Bentley Built Homes Kentville Nova Scotia donnie@awallen.com
Greg Spinney Construction Kentville Nova Scotia gdspinney@ns.sympatico.ca
Morse Construction Inc. Kentville Nova Scotia gmorse@morseconstruction.com
Lyn-Rae Construction Kentville Nova Scotia lyn-rae@hotmail.com
New Life Developments Kentville Nova Scotia d_enserink@hotmail.com
Joey Arenburg Kentville Nova Scotia tjarenburg@gmail.com
Brooks Levy Construction Kentville Nova Scotia b.levy@xcountry.tv