Nova Scotia

Atlantic Home Warranty partners with the best Home Builders in Atlantic Canada

Click on the areas listed below to see an alphabetical listing of all registered members. You can also contact the AHW offices to confirm membership or to verify if a house has been enrolled.
Image

Nova Scotia

Name City Province Email
Built By Bergman Ltd. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia vdbergman@gmail.com
Little Foot Properties Ltd. Truro Nova Scotia info@littlefootproperties.ca
BDA MAP Property Developments Kentville Nova Scotia info@bdadevelopments.com
Antorica Ltd. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia nabilboudi@gmail.com
Bylin Construction Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia bylin.construction@gmail.com
Citadel Homes Inc Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia eric@citadelhomesns.ca
PR Home Design Inc. Halifax/Dartmouth Nova Scotia patrizk@hotmail.com
TN Trenholm Construction Ltd Amherst Nova Scotia tntrenholm@eastlink.ca
C.Ernest Harrison & Sons Limited Amherst Nova Scotia shelley.harrison@ceharrison.com
GLD Construction Company Antigonish Nova Scotia sue.roc@ns.sympatico.ca
B.F. Archibald Const. Ltd. Antigonish Nova Scotia bf.archibald@ns.sympatico.ca
Tate Construction Ltd. Antigonish Nova Scotia tateconstruction@eastlink.ca
Redden Brothers Dev. Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia reddenbrothers@gmail.com
Cresco Construction Limited Bedford Nova Scotia office@cresco.ca
Jullin Construction Ltd. Bedford Nova Scotia marlin@eastlink.ca
Atbin Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia farhad@atbinhomes.com
Shaughnessy Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia yousef@shaughnessy-homes.ca
Bowers Construction Inc. Bedford Nova Scotia caleb@bowersconstruction.ca
Levis St Design Group Ltd Bedford Nova Scotia aholley@levstd.com
SAK Homes Limited Bedford Nova Scotia SAKhomesltd@gmail.com